Bathroom battle.

 

img_2933

I do 95% of the housework in our home. My husband works long days, and although I work 6-7 days a week it is usually mornings only. But the bathroom is the one room I just can’t clean, our bathroom is small, and I don’t want the toddler in there to inhale the fumes! Plus its very hard to scrub a bathroom with a needy dog nudging you the whole time! Toddler + needy dog + cleaning a small and crowded room = not much success. So I try to ask my husband to do this. Unfortunately it can take a very long time!!!

Anyone else struggle with this?

 

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter!

Leave a Reply

